Weather in Austin (Updated 4 Hours 27 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:15 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Light Rain
    50.7 °F

    Humidity

    94%

    Wind : From the NNW at 1.1 MPH Gusting to 2.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.11 AM

    Sunset

    5.30 PM
  • Today

    Light Rain
    54 °F

  • Tonight

    Light Rain
    47 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    48 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Austin

      • 3 Dec, Sat 54 / 47 °F
      • 4 Dec, Sun 54 / 48 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 60 / 47 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 71 / 47 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 64 / 34 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 49 / 32 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 51 / 33 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 58 / 46 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 65 / 52 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon

    Comments